top of page
  • sarihwilholm

New KNOGJÄRN album ”Mera bedövning” out today!

Knogjärns new full-length album “Mera bedövning” is released today, January 27, both physically and digitally through Indie Recordings. The reception of the three singles “Aldrig mer”, “Bedövning” and “Vad vill du ha” has been overwhelming and four (!) different media sources has rewarded the album with 9 out of 10 in their reviews, Sweden Rock Magazine being one of these. Amazing to say the least! Read the full Swedish press release about the album here:

Knogjärn is:

Kim Eriksson - vocals Markus Hurtig - guitars Rasmus Sörbom - bass Johan Hidén - drums

13 visningar0 kommentarer

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla


bottom of page