top of page
  • sarihwilholm


Since the release of the Electric Feel Good’s first single in 2018 they have continued to explore the world of rock’n’roll, bringing us no less than two full-length albums packed with bombastic songs. This is a band that bring you the 70's sound back, blues it up, make it a little dirty, add a dash of tomorrows news and… There you have it! It’s not more complicated than that. If you’ve been lucky enough to see these cats live on stage, you also know that they are a powerhouse that will make you leave the venue with a big smile and a new T-shirt. The band name most definitely captures the band’s vibe! Republic 66 is proud to present Electric Feel Good as our latest client as we will help them promote their upcoming new full-length album “Jane’s Inn” that will be released on February 23. The first single “Down in our Hole” from this killer album is OUT TODAY, so give it a spin and get carried away by the beautiful harmonies!   Electric Feel Good is: Jens Brun – Vocals & Guitar Gabriel Hansen – Lead Guitar Tomas Janson – BassFilip Wiman – Drums

Alfred Johansson – Organ  

Corroded online: 

For further questions, please contact Martin Gustafsson:   Welcome to the Republic 66 family! 

Senaste inlägg

Visa alla


bottom of page